

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University)
ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829
26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014.
Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

CRITERION – II		
KEY INDICATOR	2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality	
METRIC NO	2.4.1	

➤ List of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts

2021-22

Tel: Reception - 7823839456 Office - 7447727242 / 7447727243 Email: director@christcollegepune.org Web: www.christcollegepune.org

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

2021-22

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr (Fr) Sony Chundattu CMI	Principal	Dept. of Science
2	Dr (Fr) Arun Antony Chully CMI	Director	Dept. of Management
3	Dr(Fr) Martin K.J. CMI	Administrator	Dept. of Commerce
4	Dr. Jiji Johnson	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
5	Mrs. Deepa Sujith	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
6	Mr. Kallol Bose	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
7	Mr. Blesson James Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
8	Mrs. Geetha Rajan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
9	Mrs. Rutuja Purohit	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
10	Dr. Priya Wahab	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
11	Dr. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
12	Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
13	Mrs.Priti Khandve	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
14	Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
15	Mr. Yogesh P.Patil	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
16	Mrs Leena Sanu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
17	Mr.David Thomas Vidhate	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
18	Mrs.Swati Jadhav	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
19	Mrs. Suvarna Nade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
20	Mr. Balasaheb Aware	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
21	Mrs.Nisha More	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
22	Mr. Biju Sebastian	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
23	Ms. Merin K Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
24	Mr. Sagar Dhikale	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Edu
25	Mr. Sushant Kamble	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Arts
26	Mr. Sushil Sawant	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
27	Ms. Shagufta Khan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
	Mrs. Tresa Antony	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
	Or . Fr Thomas Karimundaickal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
	Dr. Maninder Kaur	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
	Ms. Mrunalini Gadade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Library
	Ms. Kirti Nikam	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
	Or. Priya Raphel	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
	Mrs. Meya Simon	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Management
	Mrs. Asha Nagoriya		
		Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science
36 N	Mrs. Puja Jindal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Science

bunantoni